Team Captain:

Cole Forsythe: Junior, Mechanical Engineering

Electrical Team:

Electrical Team Leader:
Corey Hulse: Senior, Electrical Engineering
coreyohulse@gmail.com

Solar Array and Maximum Power Point Tracking:
Silvia Arzate: Electrical Engineering
arzate.sg@utexas.edu

Battery:
Kaleb Todd: Junior, Electrical Engineering,
kwinterstodd@gmail.com

Battery Protection System:
Richard Li: Sophomore, Electrical Engineering
rgl568@utexas.edu

Motor and Motor Controlling Interface:
Haven Trahan: Junior, Electrical Engineering
haventrahan21@utexas.edu

Dashboard:
Armin Taher: Junior, Electrical Engineering
armin_taher@utexas.edu

Telemetry:
Artin Taher: Junior, Electrical Engineering
artin@utexas.edu

 

Mechanical Team:

Mechanical Team Leader & Design Engineer:
Roland Ip: Junior, Mechanical Engineering
roland.ip@utexas.edu

Body:
Felipe Quijano-Ortiz: Sophomore, Mechanical Engineering,
felipequijanoo@gmail.com

Battery Enclosure:
Edward Hu: Sophomore, Mechanical Engineering,
edwardhu98@gmail.com

Suspension:
Brian Tran: Sophomore, Mechanical Engineering
brian.tran.1997@utexas.edu

 

Manufacturing Team:

Manufacturing Team Leader:
Thomas Madden: Sophomore, Mechanical Engineering
thomas@maddens.net

Mechanical Manufacturing Team Leader:
Kyle Massey: Sophomore, Mechanical Engineering,
kyle.massey7@utexas.edu

Electrical Manufacturing Team Leader:
Kian Lane: Sophomore, Mechanical Engineering,
kian.lane@gmail.com

Structural Composites:
Sihyung Woo: Sophomore, Mechanical Engineering
sihyungwoo@utexas.edu

 

Operations Team:

Operations Team Leader:
Adrian Garza: Sophomore, Mechanical Engineering
adrian.garza@utexas.edu